LISTEN TO OUR LEADERS

Jeff Shrout

Connect Groups are New Life’s “small groups” to help connect people to God and to one another. I am passionate about Connect Groups because every person is created and designed to live life together. Connect Groups give smaller environments to belong, have more personal discussions and ask authentic questions in order to grow as disciples and develop relationships.

Connect Groups are kicking off for the 2023 Spring Season starting the week of 1/15/2023

Here is a list of the groups:

Connect Group Listing – Spring 2023

Name Day Time Location Leaders
KC-South CG

(Mixed)

Sun 3:00pm South KC Brock & Ella Tendick – brock.tendick@gmail.com

David & Sharon Hyatt – seshyatt@gmail.com

KC-North CG

(Men)

Mon 7:00pm Panera – N. Oak & Englewood John Sanborn

gavins10@yahoo.com

Mission CG

(Women)

Mon 7:00pm Yancey home –

Mission

Natalie Yancey – natyancey@gmail.com

Priyanka Kashyap – pkw34@umsystem.edu

KC-North CG

(Men-Young Adults)

Mon 7:00pm Macra home –

KC North

Alexandru Macra – alexandru.macra@icloud.com

Andre Patrocinio – andreluizpatrocinio94@gmail.com

Crossroads CG

(Men)

Tues 7:00am New Life Troy Campbell

trcampbell@newlifekc.org

Parkville CG

(Mixed)

Tues 6:30pm Lenihan home – Parkville Jeff & Anna Lenihan

lenihanja@gmail.com

Rockhill CG

(Mixed)

Tues 7:00pm Livingston home –

Near UMKC

Jonathan York – jyork88@gmail.com

Angela Livingston – angelarlivingston@gmail.com

Volker CG

(Mixed)

Tues 7:00pm Haugen home – Volker KC, MO Zach & Jennie Haugen

jenniegracehaugen@gmail.com

Mission CG

(Mixed)

Tues 7:00pm Wehr home-

Mission

Jimmy & Kelley Kelley – kbugler11@gmail.com

John & Heather Wehr – heather.elyse.wehr@gmail.com

KC-North CG

(Mixed)

Tues 7:00pm Sherry home –

KC North

Jeff & Tammy Shrout – jshrout@newlifekc.org

Andrew & Heather Sherry – sherryheather13@gmail.com

Union Hill CG

(Women-Young Adult)

Tues 7:30pm Kane home -Downtown KC Jordan Kane – jordanmichelle123@yahoo.com

Jacqueline Leonard – leonardjacqueline30@gmail.com

OP-Central CG

(Mixed)

Tues 7:30pm Yao home –

Overland Park Central

Richard & Sarah Yao

sarahyao2019@gmail.com

Shelter KC Womens CG

(Women)

Wed 5:00pm Women’s shelter –

KC, MO

Anna Hurt

annar.hurt@yahoo.com

Brookside CG

(Mixed)

Wed 7:00pm Rabe home – Brookside Jeff & Tammy Shrout – jshrout@newlifekc.org

Mitchell & Tessa Rabe – rabe.mitchell@gmail.com

Independence CG

(Mixed)

Thurs 6:30pm Totta home –

Independence

Ben & Bri Totta – btotta@gmail.com

 

Historic Northeast CG

(Mixed)

Thurs 6:30pm Bell home –

Historic Northeast

Jerry & Alex Mills – jerryandalexmills@gmail.com

Jason & Ellen Bell – jasonandellen@yahoo.com

Crossroads CG

(Mixed-J.U.M.P.)

Sat 9:30am New Life Gary Moore

gmoore@newlifekc.org

Questions? Contact any leader or Jeff Shrout – jshrout@newlifekc.org